custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Palmdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Cape apartments! At The Cape Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

N
12/20/2021

Great experience through out moving in to the Cape Apartments Pedro the manager was very professional and friendly. He is very experienced regarding every detail.

g
10/16/2021

I’m so happy living in these apartments Pedro the manager and Raul the maintenance man are awesome 👏🏻

g
10/16/2021

I’m so happy living in these apartments Pedro the manager and Raul the maintenance man are awesome 👏🏻

j
09/30/2021

I lived here about three months ago. The property is very clean and well kept. The manager Pedro is always easy to deal with and makes things hassle free...

j
09/30/2021

I lived here about three months ago. The property is very clean and well kept. The manager Pedro is always easy to deal with and makes things hassle free...

M
05/25/2021

Overall, I am very pleased with the property and management. The property is safe, very clean, and maintenance services are fast and efficient.

M
05/25/2021

Overall, I am very pleased with the property and management. The property is safe, very clean, and maintenance services are fast and efficient.

K
08/19/2020

Great place to live! The community manager Pedro was always on top of things! Plus the maintenance crew led by Raul was very helpful as well!

K
08/19/2020

Great place to live! The community manager Pedro was always on top of things! Plus the maintenance crew led by Raul was very helpful as well!

R
08/19/2020



Call Us
(833) 253-5855
Address
250 E Ave R
Palmdale, CA 93550
Office Hours
Monday: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday: 9am - 6pm
Thursday: CLOSED
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed