The Cape Apartments | Palmdale Apartments | Apartments in Palmdale, CA
custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Palmdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Cape apartments! At The Cape Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
07/17/2019

Tha Cape took care of the problem. Iam so happy, I love living here.Thank you we feel safe and happy.

D
07/17/2019

Tha Cape took care of the problem. Iam so happy, I love living here.Thank you we feel safe and happy.

C
07/05/2019

Lived here since November, has been a very pleasant experience. I feel very safe in this community. The staff, Pedro and Raul, are friendly, professional and compassionate to the needs of the residents. Any questions or concerns are acknowledged and taken care of in a timely manner with concern for the resident in mind. A pleasant place to live.

C
07/04/2019

maintenance supervisor was professional and on time. He fixed all the minor problems ,promptly with no complaints. Very professional services. Great experience and super friendly.

C
06/28/2019

Property management was nice, he explained all the details about the place to meet before I had of time and very professional.

C
06/28/2019

maintenance supervisor was professional and on time. He fixed all the minor problems ,promptly with no complaints. Very professional services. Great experience and super friendly.

P
06/28/2019


Are the affordable housing apartments? What are the prices for 1 bedroom

L
05/13/2019

Very nice

L
12/29/2018

Moved in a month ago and we are very satisfied to be here. Pedro the office manager was very helpful and made the transition very smoothly. The community here is very quiet and safe. We always see Pedro make his rounds of walking and checking around the apartment complex in the mornings. We made a great decision moving here!


Call Us
(833) 253-5855
Address
250 E Ave R
Palmdale, CA 93550
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed