custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Palmdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Cape apartments! At The Cape Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
09/30/2022

I moved to the cape apartments 2 months ago the Vanessa the manager is very informative and she was helpful with the whole move In process which I really appreciated! .2 weeks ago I had a maintenance issue I contacted Vanessa she was on it, the maintenance guy Raul took care of it within an hr so that was nice. Overall I been enjoying my apartment.

S
09/28/2022

I’ve loved living at the cape ! Very quiet community (i love that) . Absolutely love the manager Vanessa!! She’s the sweetest and most professional. Always smiling and was never rude .Anything i asked of her she took care of it right away ! Oh and Raul the maintenance man , he’s awesome . Always available , comes through and fixed what i needed right away .

N
12/20/2021

Great experience through out moving in to the Cape Apartments Pedro the manager was very professional and friendly. He is very experienced regarding every detail.

g
10/16/2021

I’m so happy living in these apartments Pedro the manager and Raul the maintenance man are awesome 👏🏻

g
10/16/2021

I’m so happy living in these apartments Pedro the manager and Raul the maintenance man are awesome 👏🏻

j
09/30/2021

I lived here about three months ago. The property is very clean and well kept. The manager Pedro is always easy to deal with and makes things hassle free...

M
05/25/2021

Overall, I am very pleased with the property and management. The property is safe, very clean, and maintenance services are fast and efficient.

J
03/26/2021


K
08/19/2020

Great place to live! The community manager Pedro was always on top of things! Plus the maintenance crew led by Raul was very helpful as well!

R
08/19/2020



Call Us
(833) 253-5855
Address
250 E Ave R
Palmdale, CA 93550
Office Hours
Monday: 9am - 6pm
Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday: 9am - 6pm
Thursday: CLOSED
Friday: 9am - 6pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed