custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Palmdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Cape apartments! At The Cape Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
05/25/2021

Overall, I am very pleased with the property and management. The property is safe, very clean, and maintenance services are fast and efficient.

K
08/19/2020

Great place to live! The community manager Pedro was always on top of things! Plus the maintenance crew led by Raul was very helpful as well!

K
08/19/2020

Great place to live! The community manager Pedro was always on top of things! Plus the maintenance crew led by Raul was very helpful as well!

R
08/19/2020


R
08/19/2020


j
08/11/2020

I walk my dogs threw this neighborhood a lot!, and have family at the cape. These apartments look amazing and feel like loving homes and have a incredible staff. Even tho I just stop by to visit , the maintenance man is very friendly and always say hi 👋🏼 And will make you smile . residents are very social and friendly . When I went on a tour with Pedro he was incredible! aswell . He told me of the near by parks and stores and told me of the great schools in the area. If your reading reviews to find out where to live , take it from me it’s worth stopping by.

j
08/11/2020

I walk my dogs threw this neighborhood a lot!, and have family at the cape. These apartments look amazing and feel like loving homes and have a incredible staff. Even tho I just stop by to visit , the maintenance man is very friendly and always say hi 👋🏼 And will make you smile . residents are very social and friendly . When I went on a tour with Pedro he was incredible! aswell . He told me of the near by parks and stores and told me of the great schools in the area. If your reading reviews to find out where to live , take it from me it’s worth stopping by.

A
08/08/2020


A
08/08/2020


C
07/15/2020

maintenance supervisor was professional and on time. He fixed all the minor problems ,promptly with no complaints. Very professional services. Great experience and super friendly.


Call Us
(833) 253-5855
Address
250 E Ave R
Palmdale, CA 93550
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed