custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Palmdale

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about The Cape apartments! At The Cape Luxury Living, we value all our residents' voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
02/27/2020

As a previous tenant, I can say that the Cape apartments were always kept clean and maintenance and office staff were always professional. Neighbors were all friendly and had a great experience living here overall!

L
02/27/2020

The Cape apartments look decent and grounds are always clean! Neighbors were always friendly and property was quiet for the most part.

L
02/27/2020

The Cape apartments look decent and grounds are always clean! Neighbors were always friendly and property was quiet for the most part.

D
02/25/2020

Great apartments and amazing management personnel. Property is quiet for the most part.

D
02/25/2020

Great apartments and amazing management personnel. Property is quiet for the most part.

K
12/12/2019

I truly recommend The Cape Apartments. They are very spacious and clean. The manager Pedro made our move in fast and easy (thank you Pedro!). My family and I love our apartment.



D
07/17/2019

Tha Cape took care of the problem. Iam so happy, I love living here.Thank you we feel safe and happy.

C
07/05/2019

Lived here since November, has been a very pleasant experience. I feel very safe in this community. The staff, Pedro and Raul, are friendly, professional and compassionate to the needs of the residents. Any questions or concerns are acknowledged and taken care of in a timely manner with concern for the resident in mind. A pleasant place to live.


Call Us
(833) 253-5855
Address
250 E Ave R
Palmdale, CA 93550
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed